One Little Word – February

I’ve been doing this project for several years now and I was pleasantly surprised at a completely new prompt for the month of February!  It’s a prompt that I really love too!  It provides daily accountability! (exactly something that I’m learning is invaluable to me!)

0203160800c

During the month I’ll be jotting down things on that Reflections card, (see image below) that have worked well and/or resonated with me throughout the month. And the white Practice February card will be replaced with a photograph – probably black and white and having something to do with meditation or maybe simply a picture of me in my meditation spot.

0203160800d

I finally received my teal album and moved everything out of the red one.  It feels much more PEACEFUL now!  Here are some updated pictures, because I tweaked several things.  I’m pleased with how it’s coming along so far.  I mean the process is the star of the show but I like my book to be pretty too!  Click on the images if you’d like to see them larger.

If you’d like more information about One Little Word, please visit Ali Edwards website here.

P.S. I’m trying out a new tool for composing blog posts.  Let me know what you think of the changes.

 

Leave a Reply

