10 Random Things

1. If you could meet one person, dead or alive, who would it be and why?
Too many to narrow it down to one:  Jesus, Benjamin Franklin, George Washington, John Denver, Robin Williams.  I’m sure I could think of a lot more…

johndenver01-430x250
2. What did you want to be when you grew up?
A Mom

tuliptime
3. What’s your biggest asset?
My husband


4. What’s your favorite late night snack?
I never get it, but if I had my druthers, I’d have a small piece of cake and a glass of milk every night!

IMG_20140724_201318edited

5. If money were no object, what would you like to do?
I’d like to see Europe:  England, Scotland, France, Italy, Germany.

fabulous-fall-foliage-eiffel-tower-paris-wookmark-158099
6. Name a talent you wish you had.
I’d love to be able to play the piano, I’d like to be a gifted photographer, I’d like to know how to cook gourmet food for my family. 
7. If you knew then, what you know now………  I would have married him the first time. (NO…  we aren’t this old!  It was taken at an old-timey photography place!)

8. Would you rather take a dip in a lake or the ocean?
A lake, in the mountains! 
9. What are your 2 favorite movies?
The Twilight movies and The Goodbye Girl

twilight2

10. List 3 things you’d like to achieve in 2014.
Lose 15 more lbs
Finish my online Photoshop class
Start the new mountain house rebuild…

Leave a Reply

