It was a lovely night

We met for our annual family reunion/Christmas dinner, hosted by my parents, at Sonny Lubick’s Steakhouse in Fort Collins, Colorado. (which I highly recommend.  Service was awesome, food was delicious.)  And the city of Fort Collins had made the old town area look positively magical!

IMG_8627croppedlomo

So this is the collage that everyone will love:

collage

This is the one I love:

collage2

YES, I would have used a goofy picture of Scott and me too, IF Lisa had taken one…  and we didn’t think to do one…  Next year, I promise.

They even had gluten free chocolate cake and I’m afraid I’m going to pay for indulging…  It was gluten free, but not sugar free and I ate 2/3 of it and have had a headache all day today…  Please keep your fingers crossed that it’s a fluke and I wake up tomorrow feeling like a million bucks.  Here’s a picture of the cake – it was so good and so fun…

IMG_8616

Hope you’re enjoying the season already too!

Leave a Reply

