CAN NOT BELIEVE IT’S BEEN 11 YEARS…

I worked at Boulder Community Hospital, off and on, for 10 years.  I loved my time there.  I made great friends there.  I had my first baby there…  11 years ago.

IMG_3934_1

When we were in Boulder over Memorial Day weekend and I thought about BCH and my time there, I thought, “I should go get a picture of my Boulder Baby in front of the hospital where he was born.”

So we did.  That’s my little tree-hugger!  Love that boy!!!

(Scotty said, “I guess it’s going to be a while before we get a picture of me, standing in front of the hospital in Iowa, huh?”  To which I replied, “It’ll be a couple of weeks.  We’re going right through there on the way home from Grandma’s house, next month!”)  He’s a happy boy!

Leave a Reply

