He knew I’d love it…

Scott and the boys put a flower garden in Will’s window well!  There are lots of different colored columbine, because Scott knows they’re my favorite.  (I LOVE THAT MAN!)

willswindowwell

Next weekend he plans to paint the corrugated tin to look like the blue sky with a few whispy, white clouds.  It’s going to be awesome.  (May even ask Will to take down his faux Phoenician glass…)

One thought on “He knew I’d love it…

  1. Cool! We had window wells just like this in our Colorado house. I had dreams of making them pretty one day if we finished our basement (never did) but I wanted to put in those window well murals. I found them online somewhere. But painting is a great idea too!

Leave a Reply

