30 Days of Lists–Part 6

My 30 Days of Lists project ended yesterday.  I’m going to miss it.  Can’t wait to do it again!

IMG_2191

I LOVE my morning routine these days!  We’re all still LOVING homeschool too!

IMG_2226

Yep…  doesn’t everyone have regrets?  (It’s fun to think of how you’d go back and do it differently, but truth is – it would change everything and I wouldn’t be willing to do that…)

IMG_2341

This list was fun and so fast!  I immediately knew what I’d want:  Sam and Louie’s Best plus jalapenos pizza, coffee with hazelnut creamer and a pack of Stevia and a whole pint of Haagen Dazs chocolate chocolate chip ice cream!

IMG_2342

Ok, so this list is supposed to be fun and lively and I realize now that…  it isn’t.  But it IS what I had pictured when I saw the prompt and I like it…

IMG_2343

I had a list written up for this last prompt and then I realized that I wanted it to be simple and final and provide closure for the book…  So here goes –

IMG_2344

And that’s it.  Tomorrow I get to play with Project Life and One Little Word for April!  CAN NOT BELIEVE IT’S ALREADY APRIL!  (and they’re calling for snow on Monday and Tuesday…)  Of course they are, because it’s been 80 degrees in March…

One thought on “30 Days of Lists–Part 6

  1. I don’t get to come out here often to comment but I do read every single one of your posts and I just LOVE seeing you work on these projects and I am just delighted that homeschooling is going so well! Keep up the great work my friend!

Leave a Reply

