30 Days of Lists–Part 4

Gonna have to do this technique again, before the month is over.  I just love how it looks – always have.

IMG_2032_1

I don’t have many pet peeves.  I use to have more.  I’m not that hard to please these days…  (Shut up, Scott!)

IMG_2046

The simplest page so far and maybe my favorite in the whole book:

IMG_2047

Had to make this one look boyish, because  the first family tradition that came to mind was letting the boys go to midnight Halo releases with Daddy.  This started when Will was a toddler and has continued, every time a new one comes out.  I think Scotty has been to two of them now…

IMG_2066

Easy peasy – just a corner of a gorgeous piece of patterned paper and words:

IMG_2067

And speaking of my body and my health…  it’s been so long since I had to take a pain pill, that I’ve lost count of the weeks!  Praying that it’s gone – whatever it was.  2 years was plenty!

Leave a Reply

