30 Days of Lists

I’m having so much fun with this creative, little project!  I’m not sure how often they host it, but I’ll be doing it again, I’m sure.  If you’d like to learn more about it, go here:  http://30daysoflists.com/

I have literally, had this little blank book for 10 years!  I loved them when they first came out, used a couple of them for different projects and this little blue one has been sitting in my stash for a decade, waiting to be used for something cool.  (so glad I didn’t de-stash him…)

IMG_1781_1_1

This is just the inside cover, not a list.  Just thought it needed something…

IMG_1825

Challenges

IMG_1826

Recipe for a Perfect Weekend

IMG_1861_1

Things I’ll Put Off Until Tomorrow

IMG_1862

Words to Live By

IMG_1863

These are the first four.  I’ll post more later.  So much fun!

Leave a Reply

