Project Life–Week 5

Week 5 wasn’t uneventful.  It was a good week.  I just didn’t have any “extras” to include this week, for some reason.  It’s Scotty’s fault.  He didn’t make me an art project at school this week! LOL So this time,  I rely on pictures and words only – and I’m thinking that’s just fine.

IMG_1492

I didn’t have to exclude good pictures (because I took way too many), because frankly, I didn’t take that many this week…  But that’s ok too.  I included a picture of myself this week!  That’s big for me.  I historically hate any picture of myself…  but I’m trying to get over it.  Someday my boys will like the fact that there are pictures of Mom in this book!

IMG_1382

Some weeks are more relaxed and peaceful, laid-back than others.  And that is reflected in this book too.  And I’m just fine with it!

IMG_1491

Still loving this whole process!

Leave a Reply

