January 2012 Photo Challenge Collage

jan2012photohungcollage

I’m having so much fun with the monthly photo challenge!   And when my friend, Mandy, suggested making a 12 x 12 collage for the scrapbook, at the end of each month, I jumped on that idea!  (She’s brilliant!)

So this is the collage for January.  Yep, in order to make it fit pretty, I had to omit one shot…  but it was my least favorite, so I was way ok with it.

Now, we’re well into February and still having fun!  If you’re interested in playing along, here’s the link for the prompts:  http://www.fatmumslim.com.au/2012/01/february-photo-day-kicks-off-tomorrow.html 

Leave a Reply

