Year in Pictures–Week, um, not sure. My count is a little off… but I think it’s the last!

359:365

IMG_8508

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

A new batch of rhubarb cinnamon muffins for my favorite little boys.  (one of their favorite treats.  Will doesn’t even like sweets very much, but he likes these!)

360:365

IMG_8510

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Did lots of cooking today:  homemade peanut butter (delicious with agave) and CHUNKY salsa with the last of the tomatoes. 

361:365

IMG_8539

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Love this little Thirty One bag that my sister-in-law gave me for Christmas last year.  It’s PERFECT for carrying knit socks in progress…

362:365

IMG_8502

Friday, October 7, 2011

I’m broke and in need of some cold, hard cash, so…  I’M KIDDING!  I have brought the tattle and whiney jars out of retirement, though.  They worked so well the first time, and the boys have returned to old, bad habits…  So the jars return.

363:365

IMG_8518

Saturday, October 8, 2011

Dood’s Halloween costume came in the mail.  He’s worn it every chance he’s gotten since!  (Bee’s Darth Maul costume should be here soon…)

364:365

IMG_8523

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Perfect Fall Sunday:  knitting, snuggling with puppies, watching football, helping boys bake cookies, cold outside and lots of coffee and Chai tea inside – and not one load of laundry!

365:365

IMG_8543

Monday, October 10, 2011

Gorgeous sunrise this morning and the last day of my Year in Pictures.  It’s been fun!

One thought on “Year in Pictures–Week, um, not sure. My count is a little off… but I think it’s the last!

Leave a Reply

