My First Girls Night Out

I almost didn’t go, because the weather was very questionable, and it did rain the first hour…  But we were fine, didn’t melt or anything and it was fun!

mosaic17fc655f6c9bb01672c191c4c5edb72d1c17b2fa

Put on every year by (I think) the Ladies Chamber, Girls Night Out has become quite the event.  Ladies line up around the block to get a free goody bag and then shop-‘til-we-drop in our old town shops, who offer discounts and door prizes.  (of which I won one!) There were free roses and chocolates.  There were even cake pops at one store!!  Then we ended the evening with a movie.  It was really a nice way to spend the evening!

Thanks, K, for hanging out with me!

One thought on “My First Girls Night Out

  1. I did see you out and about on GNO. I was in line at the Coffee Corner and you were window-shopping your way out the door. 😉

Leave a Reply

