More to Share…

Still making time to play this week and thought I’d share what I’ve been doing.

IMG_3940

I love this picture of Scotty, taken one day when I had lunch with him at school.  He looks and acts very “grown up” at school. 

IMG_3942

I’m lucky enough to get a really good picture every once in a while…  I LOVED this shot of the boys as soon as I saw it.  I really wish I had ordered a huge copy of it and made the picture the whole page.  (I may still do that!)

IMG_3943

I just cannot take a bad picture when we’re in the mountains and these three men are my subject!  I’m the luckiest woman in the world!

IMG_3945

Love this shot of Bee with my Mom, taken at Scotty’s 8th birthday party, last May. 

I’m still having fun, playing with all my paper stuff.  There will probably be more still to come.

Leave a Reply

