I’m a Good Mom Today…

     I feel like a good Mom today.  Baked cookies for the first time in weeks, for my boys.  They’re delicious even with half the sugar and whole wheat flour…  I promise.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Took care of some housekeeping issues…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Ironed my honey’s shirts, which is totally a labor of love, because I HATE to iron!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Finished up washing everyone’s linens today.  I love doing this, especially after 3 out of 4 of us were sick last week with bad colds…

 

     All of this ALMOST makes up for making my family eat dinner at McDonald’s earlier this week…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     And last but not least, a cute puppy picture.  Our black goldendoodle is turning into a redhead!  And how is it that she gets sweeter every single day?  I feel so lucky to have her as part of our family.  I tell Scott (who surprised us with Boo last fall) he gave me the best surprise ever.

One thought on “I’m a Good Mom Today…

Leave a Reply

