Daybook

 

FOR TODAY…October 30th from Tina's Daybook

 

Outside my window… a cold day, after a near blizzard. Fresh snow everywhere and no school or work today.

I am thinking… I have some mommy responsibilities that I can catch up on today… and maybe do some knitting.

I am thankful for… this day off with my boys and my sweet puppies.

I am wearing… jeans, black long-sleeve shirt, socks, slippers.

I am remembering… Jo… everytime I look at Boo.

I am going… to enjoy the moment and soak up every minute of today.

I am reading… Book #2 of the Black Dagger Brotherhood Series.  (almost done.  I hope #3 gets here today.  I ordered it on Amazon, with 2 day delivery four days ago…)

I am hoping… to stay away from the Halloween candy today

On my mind… everything's good!

From the learning rooms… trying out preschool crafts with the boys

Noticing that… trick or treating is going to be cold this year…
I'm glad I'm the one who stays home and passes out candy!

From the kitchen… good old ramen for lunch and shrimp and veggies for dinner. Might get some of the cookie dough out of the freezer for the boys today.

Around the house… everything is messy, in need of a wipe down and disorganized. But worth it to have a new puppy in the house.

One of my favorite things~ SNOW DAYS!

From my picture journal…

101_4766_00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

101_4746

Leave a Reply

