They Said I Did Great

101_4618 Carving pumpkins is normally a "Daddy" thing.  I was never wild about getting my hands all in that yucky pumpkin stuff…  But now?  I work at a preschool and yucky stuff that previously grossed me out???  No longer does!

The boys said I did great for my first time carving our pumpkins!  (Daddy taught me well!)

Speaking of our Daddy, he'll be home tomorrow.  We're all ready for Daddy to come home!  (even Bee!)

One thought on “They Said I Did Great

Leave a Reply

