What would you do?

101_4466 On your last day at home as a stay-at-home mom?

Well, I decided to finish blocking my Rosalie Hale scarf and it's completely gorgeous!  And sadly, I didn't magically become Rosalie Hale when I put it on, but I hadn't been counting on that whole-heartedly…  lol

 

101_4478 And spending lots of time with my other favorite hobby too!  I don't often allow myself time for fun and games, during the day.  I fill my hours with mommy responsibilities.  But the last couple of days, before returning to work, I decided to pamper myself and have some fun! 

The boys are ready.  Scott's ready and I think I'm ready.  Tomorrow begins a new chapter.  Wish me luck!

7 thoughts on “What would you do?

  1. Super cute stuff! I love how your scarf turned out. I’m counting down the days until New Moon! I love card making, too, but it’s been ages since I dug my stuff out.

Leave a Reply

