My Favorites, Day 1

100_6199

Have I ever posted a picture of my favorite house in town?  I love everything about the outside of this house.  I've never been inside, but I imagine that it's just as beautiful inside!100_6204

I would love to build a house that looks exactly like this.  Love the garage, love the stone chimney, love the dormers and the front porch!  This house was designed for me.  Whoever lives there has planted fall colored mums and they're just gorgeous.  In another couple of weeks the leaves will be changing.  I'll have to try and get down there and take another picture. 

3 thoughts on “My Favorites, Day 1

  1. What a lovely house. I like the porch and stone chimney the most. We had a rambling, long front porch on our first house and it’s what I miss most about the place. Someday, a full front porch would be so nice…

Leave a Reply

