September 16, 2003

IM001734 This is my little Bee-bop, six years ago today.  I wonder if that's the same bottle I found behind the sofa, when we moved, 2 1/2 years later…  It was a nasty, scary thing!

 

101_3757This is Bee this past weekend.  Now 7 years old.  How did that happen?  I remember him lying in his bassinet and I thought, "he'll never be big enough to play with his brother."101_3758

This is a shot of his Paul McCartney face again.  Really just the eyes and the eyebrows…  not sure what's going on with the mouth…

101_3760

 And I have no idea what's happening' in this one…  He gets being weird from his father…  (just ask my mother-in-law!) 

One thought on “September 16, 2003

Leave a Reply

