My Baby

101_2145 If you can't tell what he's doing…  he's winking at me.  This shot was taken at the big, fancy, new playland at Burger King in Sterling, Colorado…  Can you say "oooooo."

The other day, I was standing in the bathroom, fixing my hair or putting on my make-up or something and he walks in and swats me on the butt.

"What was that?" I asked.

He responds, without missing a beat, "What?  It belongs to me!"

(I'd like to see what his father has to say about that…  lol)

One thought on “My Baby

  1. I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
    Susan
    http://toddlergirls.net

Leave a Reply

