County Fair Entries


County Fair Entries, originally uploaded by doo010101.

I think this is it… my county fair entries for next month. I'm entering the red skull mittens for my mother and I still have to decide between the two scrapbook pages. (you can only enter one.)

I hope this is going to be a fun process. In my current frame of mind, I'm really extending beyond my comfort zone to participate in something like this… I hope it doesn't bite me in the butt.

Wish me luck. Judging isn't until end of July. I'll keep you posted.

One thought on “County Fair Entries

Leave a Reply

