Feeling a little artsy

100_1521 I've been thinking about this little art project ever since I bought these stamps.  It's been a while.  The stamp set has been retired for a long time  already…  Finally got down to business last week.  Just took my time and enjoyed the process.  I'm in no hurry…

I love to watch the change in seasons.  There's something about each one of them that I love.  And the little house featured on these stamps reminds me of a little farm house you'd see in Iowa…  It's as if these stamps were made for me…

Not sure where I'm going to hang this little gem yet.  Gotta find a special little spot somewhere…

One thought on “Feeling a little artsy

Leave a Reply

