It’s the simple things…

100_0827 I didn't know that Paula Deen had a line of cookware,  at Wal-mart of all places…  I guess, now that I think about it, that's pretty appropriate, though…  (I'm allowed to make southern jokes, I was born and raised in the south!) 

So I was in the market for a new non-stick skillet and one of my favorite colors is red and look what I found:  a giant red, non-stick skillet with a vintage-y look and feel.  It's part of the Paula Deen line and I like it lots!

One thought on “It’s the simple things…

Leave a Reply

