My 8 year old got a love letter…

100_0175 Will has a girlfriend.  Her name is Tiara and she is an adorable little thing.  She's in his class at school.

I don't think he quite grasps the real meaning of her little note, though. 

I think Tiara has a little more in mind than he does…  as much as you can have in mind at 8 years of age.  (which, thankfully isn't much.)

Their class is going to the movies today.  (part of the end-of-the-school-year festivities.)  I bet they'll have a ball!

And we're all going to see the new Star Trek movie tonight!  I'm very excited!

One thought on “My 8 year old got a love letter…

Leave a Reply

