Hmmm, now this is more like it…

100_0636 My honey bought me a surprise!  I've been playing with my new iPod all morning.  I'm pretty sure I love it already.  (which will make Will and Scotty very happy little boys, since they will inherit my old one.)

This is the iPod Touch.  It does music, videos, internet, email, the famous  app store, that offers the knit stitch calculator…  oh that just makes me want to giggle…

I had tried out the Blackberry Storm not too long ago and just couldn't get into it…  So we sent it back and re-activated my cute, little flip razor cell phone.  But now I have a very cool new iPod.  Sometimes being married to a gadget guy really pays off!

Leave a Reply

