Who Knew?

100_7813First, the four Twilight books…  Yes, all four and each of them read at least four times…  (ok, I admit, I have a problem…)

I don't think I would have been so taken with Twilight if my introduction to the books hadn't coincided with the release of the movie. (and the charisma of the lead actor…)011 

And now this series…

Who knew…  I like reading…

Thanks for turning me onto the new one, Trish!  I'm really enjoying it!

There will be lots of talk about Jamie and Claire as I get further into book number 2!  Scott tells me they're working on the screenplay for Outlander  the movie, right now, with a tentative movie release sometime next year…  I wonder if Gerard Butler is available?!? ~swoon~

Leave a Reply

