I Know… They’re Awesome… I Love ’em Too! But…

100_7858I've gotten one of my Bella mittens done and I absolutely love it!  The pattern is a dream to work with-clearly worded-no problems at all.  (I think this is the first time ever, that I haven't had a question about a pattern!)

However, I'm a tight knitter and it's a little more snug than I'd like…  So, I've ordered myself some bigger dpns and some more yarn to make myself a slightly more roomy pair and this first, smaller pair is going to be a surprise for a friend, who also went NUTS for the movie and the mittens when she saw them in the movie.  100_7852

To the world's best knitting instructor, my mother, CAN YOU BELIEVE I KNOW HOW TO DO THIS???  Cool, huh?  And easy and really special looking!  Thanks so much for having the patience of a saint–to teach me to knit!

2 thoughts on “I Know… They’re Awesome… I Love ’em Too! But…

Leave a Reply

