I’m Hooked!

Twilight2 As long as I can remember, I've been fascinated with vampire stories…  especially vampire love stories!  Yep, I heard all the  stir about the new Twilight movie.  My cousin had told me that I'd love the books, but sadly I had forgotten her recommendation.  Then, while I was in the hospital, my sweet husband bought me the first book in the series.  I was too loopy in the hospital to read any of it, but picked it up yesterday to try it out and I've had a hard time putting it down since.  I'm about 3/4 of the way done and not near ready for it to be over, so I ordered the three other books last night, on Amazon.

Yep, I see what all the fuss was about…

One thought on “I’m Hooked!

Leave a Reply

