My Doodle

100_7788 

Can you find him?  My Doodle?  He's the one with the striped sweater, in the middle, with the big smile.  This photo was taken yesterday at his school Christmas program.  

He's such an awesome little boy, sensitive and thoughtful of others at such a young age.  I love him so much! 

One thought on “My Doodle

  1. It’s about time to get an update. Love all the pictures. Bee and Doodle do look happier than anyof the other kids. Bee looked so handsome in the vest and hat. Good looking hand knit clothes for our boys. I bet not a lot of kids have that in their life.
    Love ya.
    Are you both sick and still in bed today. Didn’t call cause I was afraid you would be.

Leave a Reply

