I Can Finally Share…

100_7516  I can finally share the yellow Fetchings that I made for my mother-in-law's birthday.  (gave them to her a couple of days ago.)  I think the Fetchings pattern is the easiest, quickest and most special-looking pattern I've worked with so far.  I just love them.  I'll probably end up making myself another pair without the white fuzzy stuff.  100_7445 (My little tootsie-pop wants that apple to bad!  lol) 

And here are the birthday cards that I made to accompany birthday gifts this year.  (highly ripped off from cards made my Nora Griffin again.  She's so talented!  If you'd like to check out her stuff, here's the link to her blog:  http://noragriffin.typepad.com/ndg/  .  Right now she has all kinds of fun Christmas stuff going on.)

Leave a Reply

