Sunday in pictures

100_6720 

The last crop of homegrown tomatoes got frozen!

100_6721 

Every morning!

 

100_6723 

Our typical frig with lots of crafty, messy toys on top and yummy stuff to eat inside…

100_6725 

My favorite spot in our house.  I love all the colorful things I've painted and collected inside this hutch, that I was fortunate enough to inherit from my paternal grandparents.  I love the beautiful art, on the wall, that my folks bought me last summer at a great little art gallery in Grand Lake, Colorado.  I love the Christmas Cactus that my mom-in-law decided to share with us.  I love my candle on top and pictures of my boys, the vase full of knitting needles and Will's sheet music for guitar lessons.  I love it all!100_6735 

I'm really having fun playing fantasy football this year.  This picture is of my honey checking  how his team is doing.

100_6747 

Self portrait, still in my jammies, hair up, no make-up.  Whatever…  it's honest.100_6745 

Finally, can relax and drift off to sleep, in our comfy, cozy bed.

2 thoughts on “Sunday in pictures

  1. I really like this idea of ‘a day in the life’ post’. Think I’m going to do something similar.
    btw…love your cosy corner around the hutch!

Leave a Reply

