Thursday

100_6538Bee had trouble waking up this morning…

100_6542

Doodle was a little grumpy because he had to go to school at all.

100_6544

I started blocking the Christmas blankey.

100_6548

The boys had chores to do today.

 

 

100_6549 I found time to knit a little on Bee's second zebra sock.

100_6552 

Bee's delighted to announce that he still has most of his tattoo from A Day Out With Thomas.

100_6567

The boys and I smooch everyday!

100_6568 

100_6573

The little boy retreat.  aka the playroom.

100_6580

I'm blown away at the last 3 guitar lessons!  It's like Will finally got it.  The light bulb came on.  It's amazing.  He's reading music and playing songs and seems to be enjoying it.  I can't wait to get my (Scott's) guitar back, so that I can play along! 

Look at his little hands and his expression…  oh my God, looking at this shot,  I can see him 15 years in the future, and he's AMAZING!

One thought on “Thursday

  1. Good grief at all the stuff you put on here. Oh yeah, that Doodle Bug is something holding that guitar. I want to kiss those little boy fingers.
    Love ya.
    Me.

Leave a Reply

