Our Tuesday in Photos…

100_6441  

100_6443 

100_6445 

I spent several hours going through little boy clothes and books, setting things aside to give to Goodwill.  I stripped their beds and washed all their linens and dusted and generally just cleaned up their bedroom.

100_6446 

Their closet is still full, even after donating outgrown clothes.  There are still a couple of things to be donated, but can't do it yet, until replacements are purchased.  (bathrobes specifically.)

100_6447

100_6452 

PERFECT WEATHER!

100_6457

It's me…  waiting on boys to get out of school.

100_6468 

100_6477 

Doggie dinner!

Iams dog food, green beans and homegrown cherry tomatoes.

100_6481 

100_6486 

Doodle, working hard at his homework.

100_6497 

Didn't get everything I wanted on film, but we still have several days to go.  I still want to get the bedtime routine in pictures and maybe I'll cook a meal this week…  I usually cook dinner, but this week I've had a cold and haven't felt great…  Scott was wonderful yesterday and took care of dinner again!

Leave a Reply

