Didn’t Even Have To Think About It!

100_6191When Ali posted on her blog today, that she's doing A Week in the Life next week and would like to invite us to do it along with her, I DIDN'T EVEN HAVE TO THINK ABOUT IT!  Probably the most meaningful, thoughtful, fun-to-look-at,  and cherished scrapbooking project I've ever done, I treasure this book that I made in early spring of 2006!  Our boys were very small, in preschool, Bee was still in diapers, we were still living in Iowa and my Jo was still alive.  It seems like a different life now.  So much has changed.  So much that I want to remember!

So the information gathering starts next week  and I CAN'T WAIT!  If you'd like to check out her post, here's the link:  http://aliedwards.typepad.com/_a_/2008/09/join-in-a-week.html  .

One thought on “Didn’t Even Have To Think About It!

Leave a Reply

