Beginning of another week.

100_6165Here's my latest contribution to Ali's Weekend Creative challenges.  This page was fun because I got to think about both my favorite hobbies!  I can't believe how many knitting projects I've finished since July!100_6086  (more than in the whole first half of the year!)  And still, thinking of all I want to do…  

I guess first off is finishing up Bee's zebras.  I got the first one finished over the weekend…100_6170  Also thinking of finishing another shawl that has been sitting in the store room for over a year…  and  a Halloween-colored pair of boy socks,  maybe a blanket for Bee for Christmas and another sweater for my boys…

  This is never going to end, is it?  

One thought on “Beginning of another week.

Leave a Reply

