Didn’t know how much I missed it…

100_4259 Scott and I have always had a pretty bedroom.  It's always been my favorite room in the house.  But for some reason, we have neglected this room for nearly two years.  It still had white walls and we were using the corners for storage…it's easy to fall into that trap, if the room isn't great to start with.

But Scott decided, about a month ago, that he was ready to take matters into his own hands.  So a little furniture rearranging and lots of painting and special wall treatments100_4261

a new rug and new curtains and blind…  We have a beautiful bedroom again.  I didn't know how much I missed having our own, pretty space.  Scott had thought he was tired of our bed linens, but they look really special in the room now.  Almost new again!  Thank you, honey, for making our room beautiful again!  I love you.

One thought on “Didn’t know how much I missed it…

Leave a Reply

