Growing Boys…

100_3670 I love this shot of the boys.  Took it at brunch on Sunday at a little local restaurant in Colorado that my folks had been wanting to take us to.  Had a lovely time and (my favorite part of the whole thing) got to spend quality time with the family and take pictures of the whole thing!

When I look at this picture, I can see grown men.  I can see them, thinking, caring, growing, loving and learning.  They’re so different from each other, but both such incredibly awesome people!

Leave a Reply

