One Year Ago Today

100_5298 One year ago today, I already had tulips in full bloom…  none yet this year…  I’m kind-of patiently waiting…

Also packing a suitcase and doing last minute stuff around here, in preparation for leaving for Colorado in the morning.  The boys and I are heading out at the same time that we say goodbye to Grandma and Grandpa who are going home to Michigan.  We’ll miss you guys!

I’m having my little van detailed today.  Can’t wait to get it back…it’s like having a brand new car again!  Then tomorrow off to spend some time with Guh/Umpa and do some shopping for little boys.  It’ll be a nice weekend. 

I better get busy.  Got tons to do.  I hope you have a great weekend too!

Leave a Reply

