Project Spectrum Mosaic

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


Project Spectrum Mosaic, originally uploaded by doo010101.

Just thinking about Project Spectrum today, excited about getting more involved and searching our creative ways to contribute until my knit socks are done…

These beautiful shots have been sitting in my Flickr Favorites file. Seeing them all together makes me realize how much I love these colors! Makes me want to find ways to celebrate orange!

We’re packing and getting ready to head off to Colorado in the morning. The boys don’t have school today and I think the three of us are just going to stay home in our jammies and enjoy each other’s company and play and relax and have fun!

I hope you have a great, fun weekend!

Leave a Reply

