Eye Candy Friday!

100_1271 Have you found the Bella Dia blog yet?  http://belladia.typepad.com/  She makes some beautiful stuff and now I have an original!  I ordered three of these adorable little pincushions last summer.  I gave one to my mom and one to K and kept one for myself.  I love it!  I love the colors and the detail…  It makes me happy.

100_1268 More eye candy…  homemade wine from my cousin Debbie and pretty, pretty handmade packaging!   It’s so pretty, I hate to open it.  I’m dying to taste the wine though.  (made from grapevines in their garden!)  I need to save it for a special occasion…

My honey’s home sick today…probably coming down with the nasty cold that the boys and I have been battling for 3 or 4 weeks now…  I’m staying home today!  Not going anywhere!  I’m going to let the boys keep their jammies on all day, if they want.  (they’ll want!)

I may even do some scrapbooking today.  The bug is hitting me…  I hope you have a terrific Friday!

Leave a Reply

