Eye Candy Friday is early again this week!

100_8017 I have no idea what kind of flowers these are, but they were beautiful and purple and in front of an ice cream store!  What more could a girl want?

Today’s our last full day of summer vacation.  We’re going home tomorrow morning and school starts on Monday.  We’re just going to hang out at Guh’s house today, knit, play and have fun.

Got to take off early tomorrow in order to get unpacked and cleaned up for a party we’re having at home on Saturday.  Kind-of a last day of summer/water slide party…  Should be fun.  I know I’m going to be super busy when I get home, probably no time to have fun with the ol’ blog. 

So, I’m going to go enjoy my last day here.  I hope you’re having a great one too!

One thought on “Eye Candy Friday is early again this week!

  1. Tina-It’s been a long time…. Your knitting is amazing and your talent far far FAR exceeds any level I could dream of accomplishing! I am so jealous! The boys are handsome and growing up! Keep in touch, please. I miss you. 😦
    -Jinx

Leave a Reply

