Look what I did…

100_7919 And to quote Donkey from the movie Shrek, "LET’S DO THAT AGAIN!"

This little cupcake was so much fun to make!  I bought several different color beads to play with and I’m going to have to hit my yarn stash and make more!  Maybe an even half-dozen! 

I’m almost giddy…I think it’s more fun than making real cupcakes!  lol

I know, I’m stupid… but I have fun!

One thought on “Look what I did…

  1. Cute! Did you sew the beads on? love those.
    I didn’t post my latest one. It’s for a present though. I want to make a stack for my china cabinet!

Leave a Reply

