Home, Safe and Sound

We’re home from an awesome week in Colorado.  We had a fantastic time, shopping, eating out, spending recuperative time in the mountains, swimming, knitting… a little bit of everything.  I’m catching up on my stuff at home today.  About to go get some groceries.  Because I hate posting without including pictures, (I haven’t unloaded my camera from the trip yet)  I’ll show you the Father’s Day card I made for my honey.  I’ll post later with trip details and more fun stuff.100_6640 100_6641 100_6642 100_6643

Leave a Reply

